Meet The Staff

Serena Bruzgo
VP of Development
303.370.6499
Serena.Bruzgo@dmns.org

Membership

Ashley Alexander
Director of Membership
303.370.6306
ashley.alexander@dmns.org
Denae Duesler
Manager of Giving Clubs and Donor Stewardship
303.370.8347
denae.duesler@dmns.org
Molly Engleking
Membership Business Analyst
303.370.6381
molly.engleking@dmns.org
Jennifer Stone
Membership Manager
303.370.6072
jennifer.stone@dmns.org

Individual and Corporate Giving

Megan Fisher
Director of Advancement
303.370.8259
megan.fisher@dmns.org
Laurie Hagerman
Advancement Manager
303.370.6324
laurie.hagerman@dmns.org
Susie Moss
Advancement Manager
303.370.6460
susie.moss@dmns.org
Mary Pat Rooney
Advancement Manager
303.370.8251
marypat.rooney@dmns.org

Foundations and Grants

Jill Viehweg
Director of Advancement
303.370.8304
jill.viehweg@dmns.org
Alyssa Von Lehman Lopez
Grants Officer
303.370.6452
alyssa.vonlehmanlopez@dmns.org

Cross Divisional

Laurel Anderson
Development Coordinator
303.370.8262
laurel.anderson@dmns.org
Kyle Greufe
Fundraising Database Administrator
303.370.8246
kyle.greufe@dmns.org
Greg Lovell
Events Logistics Manager
303.370.8326
greg.lovell@dmns.org
Garan Weilnau
Prospect Researcher
303.370.8253
garan.weilnau@dmns.org
^ Back to Top