Contact Us

Information & Reservations

303.370.6000
For general comments or questions, e-mail feedback@dmns.org
For those who are hearing impaired, please visit our webstore to purchase tickets.

Ticket Donations

To request a donation of general admission tickets for your charitable organization's fundraising event, please call 303.370.8229 or fill out the online formNOTE: If you are seeking a donation for your students or school group to visit the Museum, please visit our scholarship page.


Museum Departments

Adult Programs
303.370.6303
adultprograms@dmns.org

Children's Programs
303.370.6455
Childrens.Programs@dmns.org

Camp-ins
303.370.8287
Kristen.Jensen@dmns.org

Event & Catering Services
303.370.6400
cateringandevents@dmns.org

Group Sales & Reservations
303.370.6000

Archives and Image Archives
303.370.8250
archives@dmns.org

Library
303.370.6362
library@dmns.org

Lost & Found/Museum Security
303.370.6343

Membership Office
303.370.6306
members@dmns.org

Outreach Programs
303.370.6453
outreach@dmns.org

Public Relations/Media
Work: 303.370.6407
Cell: 303.507.6058
maura.oneal@dmns.org

School Programs at the Museum
303.370.6000
GuestServices@dmns.org
Click here to explore program options.

Summer Camps
303.370.6455
Childrens.Programs@dmns.org

Shop
303.370.6366

Volunteering
303.370.6419

 

Research Departments

Anthropology
303.370.6367
Laurie.Edwards@dmns.org

Earth Sciences
303.370.6073
Kim.Evans@dmns.org

Health Sciences
303.370.6334
Kizra.Sullivan@dmns.org

Space Sciences
303.370.6073
Kim.Evans@dmns.org

Zoology
303.370.6334
Kizra.Sullivan@dmns.org

^ Back to Top