Board of Trustees and Executive Profiles

2017 Board of Trustees

Chair: Montgomery Cleworth
Vice chair: Harold Logan Jr.
Executive Committee: Montgomery Cleworth, Harold Logan Jr., Henry Gordon, Lisa Levin Appel, Wayne Hutchens

Lisa Levin Appel, Matthew Burkett, Christopher Chavez, Montgomery Cleworth, John Couzens, James Crocker, Peter Dea, John Freyer, Henry Gordon, Steve Halstedt, Jena Hausmann, Allegra “Happy” Haynes, Wayne Hutchens, Cary Kennedy, Walter “Buz” Koelbel Jr., John Levisay, David Liniger, Harold Logan Jr., Naresh Mandava MD, Christine Marquez-Hudson, Anne McCarthy, Stephen McConahey, Susan McIntire, Kristin Richardson, Timothy Ryan, Mark Sexton, M. Ray Thomasson, Leo Tilman, Edward Warner

Promo image for George Sparks
Learn More

George Sparks

President and CEO

Promo image for Mary Hacking
Learn More

Mary Hacking

Vice President of Visitor Experience

Promo image for Ed Scholz
Learn More

Ed Scholz

Vice President of Finance and Business Operations

Promo image for Nancy Walsh
Learn More

Nancy Walsh

Vice President of Partnerships and Programs

Promo image for Serena Bruzgo
Learn More

Serena Bruzgo

Vice President of Development

Promo image for Gabriela Chavarria, PhD
Learn More

Gabriela Chavarria, PhD

Vice President of Research and Collections

^ Back to Top